CONTACT COLORADO COMMUNITY MEDIA

Headquarters & Mailing Address - Englewood 

750 W. Hampden Ave., Suite 225

Englewood, CO 80110

303.566.4100

Suboffice - Brighton *** Call First***

143 S. 2nd place

Brighton, CO 80601

303.566.4100

 

Delivery Issues

If you fail to receive your newspaper, please call the Circulation Department at 303-566-4100 or email circulation@coloradocommunitymedia.com. Our office hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday.


Back Issues

To receive a back issue of one of our print publications, please call 303-566-4100 or email circulation@coloradocommunitymedia.com.

Or click here to view our archived editions online



Publisher

Linda Shapley - 303-566-4076 -  lshapley@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Print and Digital Advertising

Nationals, Majors and Denver Marketing- Consultant Erin Addenbrooke - 303.566.4074 - eaddenbrooke@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Arvada Advertising Mindy Nelon - 303.566.4079 - mnelon@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Brighton Advertising Teresa Alexis - 303.566.4125 - talexis@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Castle Rock Advertising Erin Addenbrooke - 303.566.4074 - eaddenbrooke@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Centennial Advertising Erin Addenbrooke - 303.566.4074 - eaddenbrooke@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Elbert County Advertising Erin Addenbrooke - 303.566.4074 - eaddenbrooke@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Englewood Advertising Erin Addenbrooke - 303.566.4074 - eaddenbrooke@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Evergreen Advertising Donna Reardon - 303.566.4114 - dreardon@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Fort Lupton Advertising Teresa Alexis - 303.566.4125 - talexis@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Golden Advertising Mindy Nelon - 303.566.4079 - mnelon@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Highlands Ranch Advertising Erin Addenbrooke - 303.566.4074 - eaddenbrooke@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Idaho Springs Advertising Donna Reardon - 303.566.4114 - dreardon@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Jeffco Transcript Advertising Mindy Nelon - 303.566.4079 - mnelon@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Life on Capitol Hill Erin Addenbrooke - 303.566.4074 - eaddenbrooke@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Littleton Advertising Erin Addenbrooke - 303.566.4074 - eaddenbrooke@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Lone Tree Advertising Erin Addenbrooke - 303.566.4074 - eaddenbrooke@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Northglenn Advertising Erin Addenbrooke - 303.566.4074 - eaddenbrooke@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Parker Advertising Erin Addenbrooke - 303.566.4074 - eaddenbrooke@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Washington Park Profile Erin Addenbrooke - 303.566.4074 - eaddenbrooke@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Westminster Advertising Erin Addenbrooke - 303.566.4074 - eaddenbrooke@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Evergreen/Idaho Springs Classifieds Sales Ruth Daniels - 303.566.4113 - rdaniels@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Classifieds

Sales

Erin Addenbrooke - 303.566.4074 - eaddenbrooke@coloradocommunitymedia.com


Legals

Sheree Sandell - 303.566.4088 - legals@coloradocommunitymedia.com


News

Editor (beginning Jan. 3)

Lisa Schlichtman -  lschlichtman@coloradocommunitymedia.com

South Metro Editor / Arapahoe & Douglas counties (Castle Pines News-Press, Castle Rock News-Press, Centennial Citizen, Douglas County News-Press, Englewood Herald, Highlands Ranch Herald, Littleton Independent, Lone Tree Voice, Parker Chronicle, South Platte Independent)
Thelma Grimes - tgrimes@coloradocommunitymedia.com

West Metro Editor / Jefferson & Clear Creek counties (Arvada Press, Canyon Courier, Clear Creek Courant, Golden Transcript, Jeffco Transcript (Lakewood/Wheat Ridge)
Kristen Fiore - kfiore@coloradocommunitymedia.com

North Metro Editor / Adams and Weld counties) (Adco Advertiser, Brighton Blade, Commerce City Sentinel, Fort Lupton Press, Northglenn-Thornton Sentinel, Westminster Window)
Scott Taylor - 303-566-4139 - staylor@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Denver Metro Editor (Denver Herald, Life on Capitol Hill, Washington Park Profile)
Christy Steadman - steadman@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Elbert County Metro Editor (Elbert County News)
Scott Gilbert - sgilbert@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Digital - Deborah Grigsby - dgrigsby@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Letters to the Editor
(Centennial Citizen, Elbert County News, Englewood Herald, Highlands Ranch Herald, Littleton Independent, Lone Tree Voice, Parker Chronicle, The News-Press)
letters@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Letters to the Editor
(Arvada Press, Canyon Courier, Clear Creek Courant, Golden Transcript, Jeffco Transcript)
kfiore@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Letters to the Editor
(Adco Advertiser, Brighton Blade, Commerce City Sentinel, Ft. Lupton Press, Northglenn-Thornton Sentinel, Westminster Window)
Scott Taylor - 303-566-4139 - staylor@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Calendar and Events Listings
(All Publications)

Click here to submit a calendar or event listing

Club Listings, Anniversaries, Births and Engagements
(All Publications)
celebrations@coloradocommunitymedia.com

PR release placement / sponsored content: prlink.coloradocommunitymedia.com

Obituaries
To place an obituary click here

Erin Addenbrooke – 303.566.4074 – obituaries@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Our Papers

Ad blocker detected

We have noticed you are using an ad blocking plugin in your browser.

The revenue we receive from our advertisers helps make this site possible. We request you whitelist our site.